WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Desert Dogs Select Jack Hannah in NLL Expansion Draft

FORT WORTH, TX – The Las Vegas Desert Dogs selected forward Jack Hannah with the eighth pick in the 2022 NLL Expansion Draft, the team announced today.

“We think very highly of Jack,” Panther City Vice President of Lacrosse Operations/General Manager Bob Hamley said. “While disappointed to see him be selected, we wish Jack success in his future endeavors in the National Lacrosse League.”

Hannah was selected 31st overall by Panther City in the 2021 NLL Entry Draft and spent his final collegiate season with the University of Denver in 2021-22.

Panther City Lacrosse Club