WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

Panther City Falls to Calgary, 13-12

The Panther City Lacrosse Club (1-8) fell to the Calgary Roughnecks (3-5), 13 – 12, at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Sunday evening.

Forward Cam Milligan led the Panther City attack with three goals in his first game with the club, while both rookie forward Patrick Dodds and sophomore forward Will Malcom scored a goal and added five assists to lead the club with six points. Defenseman Liam Byrnes claimed 11 loose balls to lead the defense.

Calgary defenseman Zach Currier led all players with 21 loose balls while forward Tyler Pace led everyone in points, tallying three goals and five assists.

Panther City next battles the Vancouver Warriors (5-3) on Saturday, February 26. Faceoff is set for 7:30 p.m. CT at Dickies Arena.

Panther City Lacrosse Club