PANTHER CITY LACROSSE RETURNS HOME ON FEB 11! GET TICKETS

×
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL
Las Vegas
11
Panther City
13
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Panther City
9
Las Vegas
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
FINAL
Panther City
9
Saskatchewan
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Panther City
9
Rochester
17
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Panther City
10
San Diego
12
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Falls to Calgary

The Panther City Lacrosse Club (6-9) fell to the Calgary Roughnecks (9-5), 14 – 4, at the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary Saturday night.

Forward Will Malcom extended his scoring streak to 11, and now has 23 goals on the season. Forward Cam Milligan extended his scoring streak to six with his ninth goal of the season to open up the scoring for Panther City. The club’s leading scorer, forward Phil Caputo, also found the back of the net, giving him 27 goals on the season. Forward Dean Fairall continued to keep the power play efficient, as he scored his 13th goal and sixth power play goal of the season in the second of the team’s two man advantages.

Panther City stays on the road against the San Diego Seals (9-5) on Friday, April 15. Faceoff is set for 9:00 p.m. CT at Pechanga Arena.

Panther City Lacrosse Club