WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player TransactionsUncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Acquires Draft Pick from Swarm

FORT WORTH, TX (November 21, 2022) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has traded transition player Jeremy Thompson to the Georgia Swarm in exchange for conditional draft compensation, the team announced today. 

 

“We’d like to thank Jeremy for all of his contributions he has made on and off the floor during our inaugural season,” Panther City Lacrosse Club General Manager Bob Hamley said. “As evident by his 2021-22 NLL Teammate of the Year Award, Jeremy is an outstanding teammate and his leadership in our dressing room will be missed. We wish him nothing but the best in his future.”

 

The Panther City Lacrosse Club has acquired a conditional 5th round selection in 2023 from Georgia, but if Thompson is on the roster at any time during the course of the 2022-23 season, the 5th-round pick will be returned to Georgia and the Panther City will receive their own 3rd round pick from 2023 that is currently conditional from the prior Randy Staats trade.

 

Thompson appeared in 17 games for Panther City in 2021-22 and totaled a team-high 146 loose balls and 17 points (4 goals, 13 assists), while winning 52% (199-383) of his faceoffs. 

Panther City Lacrosse Club