PANTHER CITY LACROSSE RETURNS HOME ON FEB 11! GET TICKETS

×
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL
Las Vegas
11
Panther City
13
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Panther City
9
Las Vegas
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
FINAL
Panther City
9
Saskatchewan
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Panther City
9
Rochester
17
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Panther City
10
San Diego
12
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player Transactions

Panther City Lacrosse Club Acquires Second Round Entry Draft Selection

Fort Worth, Texas (March 15, 2022) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has acquired a second-round selection in the 2022 NLL Entry Draft from the Georgia Swarm in exchange for forward Stephan Leblanc, the team announced. Leblanc was previously acquired from the Halifax Thunderbirds.

With the addition of Georgia’s second-round selection, Panther City Lacrosse Club now owns two selections in each of the first two rounds of the upcoming Entry Draft. Currently Panther City is slated to choose with their own selection in the first round, Albany’s first round compensatory pick via the Ryan Benesch trade, Georgia’s second-round selection and Buffalo’s or San Diego’s second-round selection via the Anthony Kalinich trade.

Panther City Lacrosse Club