WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Agrees to Contract Extension with Nick Damude

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has signed goalie Nick Damude to a three-year contract extension, the team announced today. Damude is now signed through the 2024-25 season.

“We are thrilled to ensure that Nick will be with Panther City for the foreseeable future,” Panther City Lacrosse Club General Manager Bob Hamley said. “It was imperative we accomplished this this offseason as we were tremendously pleased with Nick’s performance during our inaugural season and know that he is only going to continue to improve.”

Damude appeared in 14 games in 2021-22 for Panther City and was the winning goalie six times. He posted a .762 save percentage and was the only NLL goalie to score a goal this season. Damude had his best performance of the season against the Colorado Mammoth on March 26, 2022, as he recorded 41 saves and only allowed six goals, which resulted in a .872 save percentage. His season-high for saves came against the San Diego Seals on April 15, 2022, where he stopped 45 shots for a .818 save percentage.

Panther City Lacrosse Club