Scores / Schedule

Panther City Lacrosse Club Announces 2021-2022 Roster

FORT WORTH, TX (November 29, 2021) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has announced their 21-man active roster for the 2021-2022 season today. The team also released the following players from their active roster: Taite Cattoni, Cam Macleod, Ryan McLean, Liam Phillips and Daryl Waud. Harrison Smith was placed on Injured Reserve.

A positional breakdown of the 2021-2022 roster is below.

Forwards (7): Ryan Benesch, Phil Caputo, Patrick Dodds, Nathan Grenon, Connor Kelly, Mike Triolo and Will Malcolm

Transition (5): Travis Cornwall, Dylan Hutchinson, Liam Patten, Taylor Stuart and Jeremy Thompson

Defense (7): Liam Byrnes, Chad Cummings (Captain), Pat Foley, Matt Hossack, Josh Medeiros, Connor Sellars and Jordan Trottier

Goalie (2): Nick Damude and Kevin Orleman

Forward Taite Cattoni, Goalie Cam MacLeod, Defenseman Ryan McLean and Transition Player Liam Phillips have signed to the Practice Player List.

Panther City Lacrosse Club will make their historic debut on the road this Saturday, December 4th at 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET against the Philadelphia Wings. The team will make their home debut at the state-of-the-art Dickies Arena on Friday, December 10th at 7:00 p.m. CT. Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased at

Panther City Lacrosse Club