Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Panther City Lacrosse Club Announces 2022-2023 Roster

FORT WORTH, TX (November 28, 2022) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has announced their 21-man roster for the 2022-2023 season today. Additionally, the team has announced that defenseman Connor Sellars has been added to the Hold Out List.

A positional breakdown of the 2022-2023 roster is below.

Forwards (8): Phil Caputo, Patrick Dodds, Jonathan Donville, Dean Fairall, Nathan Grenon, Will Malcom, Cam Milligan and Cam Wengreniuk

Transition (2): Tony Malcom and Josh Medeiros

Defense (9): Tyler Burton, Liam Byrnes, Chad Cummings, Pat Foley, Matt Hossack, Evan Messenger, Brooker Muir, Liam Patten and Nate Wade

Goalie (2): Nick Damude and Cam MacLeod

Defenseman Dylan Hutchison, forward Mathieu Gautier and defenseman Ronin Pusch have signed to the Practice Player List.

Panther City Lacrosse Club