WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Jordan Trottier

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club signed defenseman Jordan Trottier to a two-year contract, the team announced today.

“Jordan will be an integral part of Panther City moving forward,” said General Manager Bob Hamley. “We expect Jordan to develop into an anchor for our defense for years to come.”

Trottier played at Rochester Institute of Technology before being taken by the Colorado Mammoth in the 2020 NLL Entry Draft. The Ottawa, Ontario native played in 18 games for RIT and will make his NLL debut in the 2021 season.

Panther City Lacrosse Club