WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Kevin Orleman

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club signed goalie Kevin Orleman to a one-year contract, the team announced today.

“Kevin is a talented, young goalie that we have been very high on,” Panther City General Manager Bob Hamley said. “He has bid his time behind one of the better goalies in the NLL during his time in Georgia and now has proven he is ready to take the next step. We look forward to getting him between the pipes and watching him compete.”

Orleman was drafted 18th overall in the 2016 Entry Draft and first saw action after signing with the Georgia Swarm as a free agent in 2018. The goalminder hails from Kitchener, Ontario, and has a .722 save percentage in 30 career games.

Panther City Lacrosse Club