WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Matt Hossack

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has signed right-handed defender, Matt Hossack, to a one-year contract, the team announced today.

“As we are finalizing our inaugural roster heading into our training camp, it was critically important for us to make sure Matt was to be a part of what we are building at Panther City,” General Manager Bob Hamley said. “We will pride ourselves on the back end of our team providing a stifling defense, generating offense and playing a fast, physical style of play and we expect Matt to be a big part of that as this team progresses in our first year.”  

Hossack, was originally acquired from the Saskatchewan Rush with Panther City’s first-overall selection in the 2021 NLL Expansion Draft on June 30th. Hossack was the 14th overall pick in the 2016 National Lacrosse League Entry Draft by the Saskatchewan Rush from the Rochester Institute of Technology. He finished the 2019 season tied for fifth in scoring among defensemen (17 points) and fourth in assists (14), both career highs. He also set career highs in loose balls (93) and caused turnovers (18).

Panther City Lacrosse Club