PANTHER CITY LACROSSE BACK HOME MARCH 24 GET TICKETS

×
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL
Las Vegas
11
Panther City
13
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Panther City
9
Las Vegas
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
FINAL
Panther City
9
Saskatchewan
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Panther City
9
Rochester
17
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Panther City
10
San Diego
12
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
FINAL
Vancouver
13
Panther City
14
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Colorado
7
Panther City
13
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
FINAL
Panther City
12
Colorado
14
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
Saskatchewan
10
Panther City
16
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Las Vegas
8
Panther City
11
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Taylor Stuart

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club signed defender Taylor Stuart to a one-year contract, the team announced today.

“Taylor has consistently produced his last four years in the NLL,” Panther City General Manager Bob Hamley said. “He will provide our team with solid, physical defensive play and he can also help in our transition game, which will be very valuable to this group. We look forward to Taylor stepping up and becoming one of the leaders of our team this season.”

Stuart was originally selected 35th overall in the fourth round in the 2016 Entry Draft. The defender has appeared in 63 career games and totaled 36 points (28 assists and eight goals). Prior to the NLL, Stuart played four seasons at Bellarmine University (2012-2016) as a long-stick midfielder and was named first-team All-Southern Conference in 2015 and 2016.

Panther City Lacrosse Club