WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player Transactions

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Will Malcom

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has signed left-handed forward Will Malcom to a one-year contract, the team announced today.

 

Malcom had a breakout year with Panther City in his sophomore season, netting 81 points on 27 goals and 54 assists, which all ranked second on the club. In a three-game stretch from March 5 to March 19, Malcom recorded eight points in every contest, his season-high, including scoring five goals versus Saskatchewan, of which included the game-winning goal. The British Columbia native was the 23rd overall pick in the 2019 NLL Entry Draft by the Colorado Mammoth before being signed by the Panther City Lacrosse Club prior to the 2021-22 season. 

Panther City Lacrosse Club