WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Panther City Jr. Lacrosse Club

 

Panther City Junior players get the opportunity to play on an international stage and learn from professionally trained, world class athletes and coaches.

Players chosen to represent the PCLC Jr. program will receive 20 hours of instruction and the Peewee, Bantam and Midget groups will participate in the National Lacrosse League Junior Tournament against other NLL Jr. Clubs!

 

Team Tryouts – TBA

 

Players receive:

  • Season tickets
  • Family member discounted season tickets
  • 20 hours of training
  • Uniform and training t-shirt
  • NLL Jrs. Tournament experience (U13, 15, 17 only)

 

Questions? Contact us today!

 

 

Panther City Lacrosse Club