WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

The Panther City Lacrosse Club 2021-22 Roster is Presented By:       

PlayerJerseyHeightWeightPositionShootsStatus
Mathieu Gautier
06'2"180FR- Stats & Bio
Cam MacLeod
06'1"160G-- Stats & Bio
Spencer Milne
06'7"235TR- Stats & Bio
Brooker Muir
05'11"210D-- Stats & Bio
Ronin Pusch
06'0"185DR- Stats & Bio
Clay Scanlan
05'10"175FR- Stats & Bio
Cam Wengreniuk
06'1"200FR- Stats & Bio
James Whiteford
06'2"200FR- Stats & Bio
Carter Zavitz
05'6"145FR- Stats & Bio
Tony Malcom
46'1"190TR- Stats & Bio
Will Malcom
45'11"180FLActive Stats & Bio
Tyler Burton
76'0"213DR- Stats & Bio
Cam Milligan
76'2"180FR- Stats & Bio
Patrick Foley
86'1"185DL- Stats & Bio
Chad Cummings
106'5"217DL- Stats & Bio
Austin Murphy
115'10"175FR- Stats & Bio
Liam Patten
126'1"195DRActive Stats & Bio
Connor Sellars
136'3"215DRActive Stats & Bio
Patrick Dodds
156'3"212FRActive Stats & Bio
Phil Caputo
196'3"200FR- Stats & Bio
Liam Byrnes
216'3"195DRActive Stats & Bio
Adam Perroni
216'2"205DR- Stats & Bio
Dean Fairall
226'1"200FR- Stats & Bio
Evan Messenger
226'2"200F-- Stats & Bio
Josh Medeiros
266'0"195DL- Stats & Bio
Nathan Grenon
285'10"175FL- Stats & Bio
Kevin Orleman
295'11"190GLActive Stats & Bio
Nick Damude
395'11"210GLActive Stats & Bio
Cole Pickup
416'0"175FL- Stats & Bio
Jordan Trottier
446'4"215DLActive Stats & Bio
Dylan Hutchison
556'1"190DL- Stats & Bio
Ryan McLean
586'4"240DR- Stats & Bio
Jeremy Thompson
746'0"190TR- Stats & Bio
Ryan Fournier
815'9"185TR- Stats & Bio
Matt Hossack
946'0"192DRActive Stats & Bio
Liam Phillips
956'0"185TL- Stats & Bio
Ronan Jacoby
966'1"205FR- Stats & Bio
Caleb Kueber
976'2"192FL- Stats & Bio
Rob King
985'11"200FR- Stats & Bio
Panther City Lacrosse Club