WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Bill Cameron

Majority Owner
Bill Cameron

William “Bill” Cameron is President and Chief Executive Officer of Cameron Enterprises, the holding company for the Cameron family’s business holdings and is Chairman and CEO of American Fidelity Group. American Fidelity Assurance Company is the largest of the member business group that also includes First Fidelity Bank; INSURICA, the 23rd largest private insurance agency operation in the United States; InvesTrust, a trust and investment management group; Alcott, a Professional Employer Organization based in Long Island, New York; and First Financial Group based in Houston.

Bill is a partial owner and serves on the boards for the NBA’s Oklahoma City Thunder, as well as the lead owner and chairman of the WNBA franchise, Dallas Wings. He is a partner in BCellars winery in Oakville, California. A former Chairman for the Amazon Conservation Team, headquartered in Arlington, Virginia.

Bill Cameron is active in organizations such as the U.S. life and health insurance industry’s trade associations, served as Chairman for the Association of California Life and Health Insurance, board member for America’s Health Insurance Plans, and a former director with American Council of Life Insurers. He is a member of the Brookings Council, and Center for Strategic and International Studies advisory council for Global Strategy Institute. Cameron serves on several Oklahoma based community boards, including Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation and Oklahoma City’s Metropolitan Area Projects (MAPS-3) Downtown Public Park initiative.

Bill is a member of Young Presidents’ Organization and former international board member. He is also a member of the Chief Executive Organization.

Bill is a graduate from Dartmouth College in Hanover, New Hampshire. He resides in Oklahoma.

Panther City Lacrosse Club