WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Season Memberships

Join the Panther City Lacrosse family with a Season Membership! Receive the best seats with special member pricing for you and your friends, family, and coworkers to experience exclusive benefits not available to anyone else:

  • Dedicated Member Service Representative
  • Ability To Add-On Tickets at Season Member Discounted Rate
  • Exclusive season member events
  • Playoff Ticket Priority
  • Panther City Lacrosse Club Team Store Discount
  • Game Exchange

Premium members get additional benefits! Call 1.833.GOPCLAX today to learn more.

For information on season ticket pricing and location, fill out the form below, email tickets@panthercitylax.com, or call 1.833.GOPCLAX. 

Current season ticket members please email membership@panthercitylax.com.

 

 

CONTACT US TODAY!

Email: Tickets@PantherCityLAX.com       Call: (833) 467-2529         Text: TICKETS to 833-339-1262

Any information that we collect through SMS will not be shared with 3rd parties or their affiliates. Terms and Conditions

Panther City Lacrosse Club