Scores / Schedule


Panther City Lacrosse Club

There’s a Texas-sized passion for Lacrosse in Fort Worth. We protect, attack with power and precision and we flourish when we take the field. Don’t sleep on us, because we’re on the prowl. We are Fort Worth. We are Panther City.

Panther Head Icon

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is the largest and most attended men’s professional box lacrosse league in the world. Founded in 1986, the NLL was first introduced as the Eagle Pro Box Lacrosse League and made up of just four teams including the Washington Waves, the Baltimore Thunder, the Philadelphia Wings, and the New Jersey Saints. 34 years later, the League is currently comprised of 14 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Fort Worth (to begin play in 2021-22), Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New England Black Wolves, New York Riptide, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors.

Panther City Lacrosse Club