Next Home Game Friday, Mar. 1 at 7pm SEE SCHEDULE

×
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

2023-2024 Broadcast Schedule

FORT WORTH, TX (December x, 2023) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has announced the team’s 2023-24 broadcast schedule. The club’s broadcast slate (below) will feature seven games on Bally Sports Southwest networks. Panther City’s other two home games (Feb. 9 vs. COL & April 14 vs. ALB) will be nationally televised, and all 18 offerings will be available to be streamed via ESPN+.

All games broadcast on Bally Sports Southwest and Bally Sports Southwest Extra will be available on the Bally Sports app and on BallySports.com when a consumer authenticates via their pay-tv service or a subscription to the Bally Sports+ streaming service.

 

PANTHER CITY LACROSSE CLUB 2023-24 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 

DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) LOCAL TV ALTERNATE
Friday, December 1 Vancouver Warriors 9:00 PM ESPN+/TSN
Sunday, December 10 Las Vegas Desert Dogs 3:00 PM BSSW Extra ESPN+
Friday, December 22 Toronto Rock 7:00 PM BSSW Extra ESPN+
Saturday, January 6 Georgia Swarm 6:30 PM ESPN+
Saturday, January 13 New York Riptide 6:30 PM ESPN+
Saturday, January 27 Las Vegas Desert Dogs 900 PM ESPN+
Saturday, February 3 Saskatchewan Rush 7:00 PM ESPN+
Friday, February 9 Colorado Mammoth 8:00 PM ESPNU
Sunday, February 25 Georgia Swarm 3:00 PM BSSW Extra ESPN+
Friday, March 1 San Diego Seals 7:00 PM BSSW Extra ESPN+
Sunday, March 3 Rochester Knighthawks 3:00 PM BSSW ESPN+
Sunday, March 10 Philadelphia Wings 2:00 PM ESPN+
Friday, March 15 Halifax Thunderbirds 5:30 PM ESPN+
Friday, March 22 Buffalo Bandits  7:00 PM BSSW Extra ESPN+
Friday, April 5 San Diego Seals 9:00 PM ESPN+
Sunday, April 7 Philadelphia Wings 3:00 PM BSSW Extra ESPN+ 
Sunday, April 14 Albany FireWolves 4:00 PM ESPNU
Saturday, April 20 Calgary Roughnecks 8:00 PM ESPN+

 

*Home games in Bold

 

Exclusively for the team’s seven Bally Sports broadcasts, the announcer crew will be led by returning veteran play-by-play announcer, Ron Thulin. Thulin has spent over three decades in the broadcast booth, calling a wide range of sports including, NBA, WNBA and men’s and women’s college basketball games. Dalton Jernigan will serve as the color analyst. Jernigan serves as Team USA Indoor U18 Offensive Coordinator and has been involved in 3D Lacrosse for the last nine years since leaving NCAA coaching. He also has spent eight years in Texas coaching at Highland Park and Memorial High School. The floor reporter will be TCU’s Maggie Hale, who currently works with Horned Frogs Nation (ESPN).

Panther City Lacrosse Club