PANTHER CITY LACROSSE RETURNS HOME ON FEB 11! GET TICKETS

×
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL
Las Vegas
11
Panther City
13
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Panther City
9
Las Vegas
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
FINAL
Panther City
9
Saskatchewan
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Panther City
9
Rochester
17
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Panther City
10
San Diego
12
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NLL Awards & Hall of Fame

Jon Donville Named Rookie of the Week

FORT WORTH, TX (December 20, 2022) — Panther City Lacrosse Club forward Jonathan Donville has been named NLL Rookie of the Week, the league announced today.

Donville, during Week 3, recorded one goal and seven assists. He recorded his first career goal against Las Vegas (12/16) in Panther City’s, 9-3, victory over the Desert Dogs on Friday. He followed that up with six assists in the teams defeat to Colorado on Saturday (12/17). Donville, the number one overall selection in the 2021 NLL Entry Draft, currently leads all rookies in points (11) and assists (10).

Donville spent three years at Cornell and finished his collegiate career at the University of Maryland. He was a 2022 Inside Lacrosse First-Team All-American and 2022 All-Big Ten Second Team member. In his lone year with Maryland, Donville was fourth on the team in points (53 – 31 goals/22 assists) and eventually helped the Terrapins win the 2022 NCAA Men’s Lacrosse Championship.

Panther City Lacrosse Club