WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Falls to Rush in Season Finale

Fort Worth, Texas – The Panther City Lacrosse Club (7-11) fell to the Saskatchewan Rush (8-10), 13 – 9, in the season finale at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth Saturday night.

Panther City defenseman Connor Sellars notched his first two goals of the season, tying forward Patrick Dodds and forward Nathan Grenon for the team lead with two goals. Saskatchewan’s Ryan Keenan led all scorers with three goals, while forward Robert Church led all players with six points.

Panther City defenseman Liam Byrnes and Saskatchewan Rush transition player Mike Messenger tied for a game high with eight loose balls a piece, while Rush goalie Cameron Dunkerley saved 40 of the 49 shots he faced to notch his first win of the season.

Panther City Lacrosse Club