WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Finalizes Scouting Staff

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has named Kyle Goundrey, Ken Watson and John Grant Jr. to their scouting staff, the team announced today.

Goundrey will serve as the Western Scout and is based out of Surrey, British Columbia. He played for 11 years in the National Lacrosse League, recording over 300 points as a forward for Baltimore, Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton.

Watson was named the team’s Eastern Scout and is currently working out of Peterborough, Ontario. He helped operate Evolve Lacrosse, along with fellow scout Grant Jr. and Head Coach Tracey Kelusky.

Grant Jr. will serve as the U.S. scout, working out of Baltimore, Maryland.  He is a 2021 NLL Hall of Fame nominee after playing 18 years in the league with the Rochester Knighthawks and the Colorado Mammoth. He is a two-time NLL MVP and scored over 1,446 points and 668 goals during his career.

Panther City Lacrosse Club