WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Announces Roster Transactions 

Long Island, NY (January 15, 2021) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has made the following transactions, the team announced.

  • Phil Caputo, Chad Cummings, Nick Damude, Matt Hossack, Liam Patten and Connor Sellars have been placed on the Covid Protocol List.
  • Taite Cattoni, Dylan Hutchison, Cam MacLeod, Josh Medeiros and Kevin Orleman have been taken off the Covid Protocol List and added to the Active Roster.
  • Ryan McLean, Liam Phillips and Harrison Smith have been added to the Active Roster off of the Practice Player List.
  • Jack Jasinski has been signed to a one-year contract and added to the Active Roster, pending league approval.
Panther City Lacrosse Club