PANTHER CITY LACROSSE RETURNS HOME ON FEB 11! GET TICKETS

×
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL
Las Vegas
11
Panther City
13
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Panther City
9
Las Vegas
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
FINAL
Panther City
9
Saskatchewan
11
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Panther City
9
Rochester
17
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Panther City
10
San Diego
12
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Announces Roster Transactions 

Long Island, NY (January 15, 2021) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has made the following transactions, the team announced.

  • Phil Caputo, Chad Cummings, Nick Damude, Matt Hossack, Liam Patten and Connor Sellars have been placed on the Covid Protocol List.
  • Taite Cattoni, Dylan Hutchison, Cam MacLeod, Josh Medeiros and Kevin Orleman have been taken off the Covid Protocol List and added to the Active Roster.
  • Ryan McLean, Liam Phillips and Harrison Smith have been added to the Active Roster off of the Practice Player List.
  • Jack Jasinski has been signed to a one-year contract and added to the Active Roster, pending league approval.
Panther City Lacrosse Club