WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Jeremy Thompson

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club signed faceoff-transition player Jeremy Thompson to a two-year contract, the team announced today.

“We are ecstatic to add Jeremy to our team,” Panther City General Manager Bob Hamley said. “This signing was a priority for us as we entered into free agency. Jeremy has a tremendous skill set and has proven to be one of the better faceoff-transition players in our game. We look forward to the impact he is going to have on our team and city.”

After growing up in Onondaga Nation, New York, Thompson became a two-time USILA All-American and All-BIG EAST First Team Selection at Syracuse University. The right-handed veteran played his first season in the NLL with the Buffalo Bandits before playing eight years with the Rush from 2012 to 2020. In his nine-year career, he has netted 122 points in 148 games and holds a career .528 faceoff percentage.

Panther City Lacrosse Club