WK
1
Fri, Dec 9
8:30 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
2
Fri, Dec 16
10:30 pm ET
Panther City
Desert Dogs
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
4
Sat, Dec 31
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Rush
WK
5
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Knighthawks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
9
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
10
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
11
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
13
Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm ET
Rush
Panther City
WK
15
Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Panther City
WK
16
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
WK
17
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Roughnecks
WK
19
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
20
Fri, Apr 21
8:30 pm ET
Roughnecks
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Panther City Lacrosse Club Signs Phil Caputo to Two-Year Deal

FORT WORTH, TX – The Panther City Lacrosse Club has signed right-handed forward Phil Caputo to a two-year contract, the team announced today.

“Phil Caputo’s leadership and offensive prowess were huge for us in our first year and we are all ecstatic to have him return to Panther City, as he will play a big role in our future success,” Panther City General Manager Bob Hamley said. “We expect our offense to take another substantial jump this season with the addition of a few pieces, and Phil will be vital to the success of that group for this season and beyond.”

Caputo was the ninth selection in the 2021 NLL Expansion draft from the Rochester Knighthawks, and led Panther City with 34 goals this past season. The Brampton, Ontario native managed to find the back of the net in 16 of his 17 games played, and he added 17 assists for a total of 51 points, all career-highs for a single season. Throughout his six-year career, Caputo has tallied 92 points on 59 goals and 33 assists in 48 games. The veteran also recorded the first home goal in franchise history and scored the game-winning goal at San Diego on April 15, part of one of his two four-goal performances (his season-high).

Panther City Lacrosse Club