WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
20:30:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:30:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
Sat, Dec 17
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
5
Sat, Dec 31
21:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Panther City
Rochester
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
20:00:00
Saskatchewan
Panther City
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
20:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
20:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 21
20:30:00
Calgary
Panther City
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

Thompson Wins NLL Teammate of the Year Award

FORT WORTH, TX – Panther City Lacrosse Club transition player Jeremy Thompson has won the National Lacrosse League Teammate of the Year Award, the league announced today.

Thompson just wrapped his 10th year in the league and is largely considered one of the most prominent leaders and selfless teammates as he routinely would play both sides of the ball, depending on where the team needed him most. In Panther City’s inaugural season, he was named an Assistant Captain. Thompson was usually the last one to leave the floor as he was interacting with fans and was a steady member of team-led community activities.

“I had the good fortune later in my career to be teammates with Jeremy Thompson and the passion he has brought to the game and his support of his teammates is unbelievable,” Panther City Head Coach Tracey Kelusky said. “To now have the privilege of serving as his Head Coach, I have had a front row seat to see the way he handles himself and the way he carries himself around our club and local community. In a league full of incredible men, Jeremy Thompson is the best of the best of us and we are all better for being associated with him. The game means so much to him and he respects the history of the Creator’s game and it’s healing qualities and that positive attitude is infectious in the dressing room.”

Thompson is just the second American-born recipient of the award and the fifth different recipient.

Panther City Lacrosse Club