PANTHER CITY LACROSSE HOME OPENER DEC 10 SEE SCHEDULE

×
WK
1
Fri, Dec 1
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
2
Sun, Dec 10
16:00:00
Las Vegas
Panther City
WK
4
Fri, Dec 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 6
19:30:00
Panther City
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
19:30:00
Panther City
New York
WK
9
Sat, Jan 27
22:00:00
Panther City
Las Vegas
WK
10
Sat, Feb 3
20:00:00
Panther City
Saskatchewan
WK
11
Fri, Feb 9
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Sun, Feb 25
16:00:00
Georgia
Panther City
WK
14
Fri, Mar 1
20:00:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sun, Mar 3
16:00:00
Rochester
Panther City
WK
15
Sun, Mar 10
15:00:00
Panther City
Philadelphia
WK
16
Fri, Mar 15
18:30:00
Panther City
Halifax
WK
17
Fri, Mar 22
20:00:00
Buffalo
Panther City
WK
19
Fri, Apr 5
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
Sun, Apr 7
16:00:00
Philadelphia
Panther City
WK
20
Sun, Apr 14
16:00:00
Albany
Panther City
WK
21
Sat, Apr 20
21:00:00
Panther City
Calgary
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

PCLC Falls To The Saskatchewan Rush

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan (Dec. 31, 2022) – The Panther City Lacrosse Club (2-2) dropped a New Year’s Eve bout against the Saskatchewan Rush (2-1,) 11-9, tonight in Saskatoon at the Sasktel Centre.

Third-year forward Will Malcom again led the way for the club from Fort Worth, as he recorded five points (1 goal/4 assists) and has now recorded at least four points in each game he has played so far in 2022-23.  His four assists were a team-high for Panther City. Second-year forward Patrick Dodds led the team with two goals. Rookie forward Jonathan Donville also chipped in with three assists.

Defensively, Tony Malcom and Josh Medeiros each recorded 10 loose balls to lead the team. Goalie Nick Damudefaced 58 shots on goal and made a career-high 48 saves for the evening. Panther City collectively had the advantage between the lines as they recorded a season-high 80 loose balls, of which led them to a plus-16 differential in that area.

Panther City next heads to Rochester, NY to face the Knighthawks on January 7 at 6 p.m. CT on KTXA21 and ESPN+.

Panther City Lacrosse Club